pornhub premium
travesti porno
buca escort

The Seven Chakra For Beginners And The Seven Healing Crystals

What do you do to balance your chakras? In the first place, what are the 7 chakras and why do we have to balance them? What does it mean to “balance” them? 

To achieve and maintain balance, it is important to work with the 7 chakras. This can play a huge role in supporting your wellness. With the new season just around the corner, we wanted to share a few tips on how working with your chakras can prepare you for the summer season so that you can take advantage of this new energy.

The word chakra actually means ‘wheel’ in Sanskrit. Chakras are part of ancient Indian teachings call the Vedas, which originated between 1500 BC and 500 BC. 

I have heard them described as “energy vortexes within us, where energy can enter and leave”. There are seven main chakra centers within us. Each chakra corresponds to a specific region of our body, and each chakra is associated with a specific ailment.

Seven chakras and Seven Healing Crystals

Our chakras can become out of alignment and crowded with negative energy, which is said to lead to emotional, mental, and physical distress. However, when our chakras are clear and balanced, it seems as if we can get through our days with ease and grace.

You can rejuvenate and restore the energy in your body when you focus on your chakras. This often leads to new opportunities, a positive mindset, and relaxation. Having a clear, balanced, and aligned body allows us to go about our day with confidence. 

I’ve learn that our chakras are inevitably fill with pain and trauma (we’ve all experienced it on some level). When we work with each chakra to clear this heavy energy, we work on ourselves; we align ourselves with our truest, highest self. I believe that we possess an undying inner light that yearns to shine. The more we work on clearing, balancing, and aligning our chakra centers, the brighter our light will be. 

However, inner work is not easy. Chakra clearing can include processing: sometimes this involves tracing the heaviness in a chakra back to a past event and allowing yourself to feel the emotions that arise. It can also consist of journaling, crystal meditation, energy work, using your intuition, and facing your fears. Every person’s chakra experience will be different, and there is no right or wrong way to balance them. 

It’s about what feels good to you and what works best with your daily routine. 

The seven main chakra centers start at the crown of your head and end at the bottom of your pelvis. Here is a brief description of the ailments related to each chakra and the stones or crystals that help to balance, align, and heal each one:

Also, read Immediate Steps to Do After Tyre Burst

Seven chakra

  • Crown Chakra (Top of your head) deals with emotion, connection, and receptivity. 

   Color: White/Gold/Lavender. 

   Crystals: Quartz, selenite, lepidolite. Quartz has the ability to both clear and raise the vibration of the vessel it is working with. Lepidolite attracts abundance and good fortune while selenite clears and protects.

 Third Eye Chakra It deals with inner vision, understanding things as they are, one’s concept of reality, the ability to receive, awareness, and thinking processes.

  Color: Purple/Indigo. 

  Crystals: Amethyst and sodalite. The amethyst stone calms the mind and provides emotional clarity. It can also calm the mind, provide mental clarity, and help bring forward the truth.

  • Throat Chakra (Center of the Throat) deals with self-expression, speaking one’s truth, voicing opinions, and overcoming fear.

  Color: Royal Blue

   Crystals:Lapis lazuli, angelite. Angelite reduces tension and reduces stress, and lapis lazuli helps one see the truth and speak it honestly.

  • Heart Chakra (between breast bones) is associated with love, kindness, empathy, compassion, and acceptance.

  Color: Bright green. 

  Crystals: Rose quartz and noble green serpentine. Rose quartz is a stone of unconditional love and is effective in moving energy. Serpentine is soothing and reassuring to the wary mind and heart.

  • Solar Plexus Chakra (two inches above belly button) deals with self-confidence, standing in your own power, and moving forward.

  Color: Bright yellow. 

  Crystals: Citrine, tiger’s eye. With Tiger’s Eye, one can establish self-confidence and stand in one’s own power. While citrine restores and charges one’s energy.


  • Sacral Chakra The chakra (above the pubic bone) is associated with passion, creativity, and sexuality.

   Color: Bright orange. 

   Crystals: Calcite orange, carnelian. The creative and sexual energies in the body are enhanced by orange calcite. Which stimulates a healthy flow of each. While the negative emotions are silence by carnelian.

  • Root Chakra Having a feeling of safety, grounding, and stability involves the low back-perineum.

 Color: Deep red. 

 Crystals: Black tourmaline, shungite. Shungite is a highly protective stone, not only protecting the physical body from radiation. But it can also help one stay grounded. In addition to transforming negative energy into positive energy. Black tourmaline is fiercely protective.

Our chakras must remain balanced in order for us to feel balanced as a whole. Unbalance or lack of clarity within the chakras is totally normal – it’s something we all experience every day. Throughout your day you may feel angry, trapped, stifled, or afraid, which is why it’s so important to check in with yourself each day, if not every other day, to view and assess which Crystal Seven Chakra Bracelets need to be restored and rebalanced.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
casino siteleri canlı casino siteleri 1xbet canlı casino siteleri
ataşehir escort